Board Of Directors

Doug Hus, President

Paul Booth, Vice President

Dr. John Thomson, Treasurer

Fran Thomson, Secretary

Betty January, Director
(916) 933-3173

Hal Erpenbeck, Director
916 833-9536

Mike Roberts, Director

Bart Magoffin, Director

Board Meetings are held quartly and as needed. If you wish to attend please call (916) 833-9536.

Our mailing address is:
501 Kirkwood Court
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762